Important School Year Dates

The 2016-2017 School Year Important Dates

April 6 , 2016 (Wed) Entrance Ceremony, First Day of 2016 school year
May 19, 2016 (Thur) Open House 1
June 18, 2016 (Sat) Culture Day
July 1, 2016 (Fri ) Last day of 1st term
July 6 , 2016 (Wed) Entrance Exam (1)
August 18, 2016 (Thur) Entrance Exam (2)
August 23, 2016 (Tue) First day of 2nd term
October 18, 2016 (Tue) Open House 2
December 16, 2016 (Fri) Kinder Last day of 2nd term
December 17, 2016 (Sat) Elem Last day of 2nd term
January 5, 2017 (Thur) First day of 3rd term
January 14 , 2017 (Sat) 2017 Entrance Exam (1)
March 16, 2017 (Thur) Graduation Day, Last day of 2016 school year

DSC06562